Assign Locker

Assign Locker

 Name Email Preferred Locker Number Approval Status Assigned NoEditDelete
Anna Cenaannacena@gmail.com101Assigned101
Kit Bittnerkitbittner@hotmail.com11Assigned11
Mansfield Marilynmarimans47@berkeley.edu103Assigned103
Judy BeckmanJ28beckman@gmail.com45Assigned45
Lori Wonglori@compasconsulting.com12Assigned12
Yvonne Strejcekyesyvonne@gmail.com37Assigned37
Daniel MoyMoydan@yahoo.com26Assigned26
Sue Wongsjwmail@sbcglobal.net216Assigned216
Jack Applemanjackappleman@comcast.net228Assigned228
Sandeepa Nayaksandeepa@khacreation.com123Assigned125
 Name Email Preferred Locker Number Approval Status Assigned NoEditDelete


Loading…