Locker Admin Dashboard

Hello

 Logout
 Name Email Preferred Locker Number Approval Status Assigned NoEditDelete
Mansfield Marilynmarimans47@berkeley.edu103Assigned103
Judy BeckmanJ28beckman@gmail.com45Assigned45
Anna Cenaannacena@gmail.com101Assigned101
Bill Schwartzbillschwartzster@gmail.comAssigned211
Laura Basha Neuhausellaura@whitebirdrising.com#35Assigned35
Lori Wonglori@compasconsulting.com12Assigned12
Ramona Puddingmarcylouwheeler@gmail.comAssigned5
Sandeepa Nayaksandeepa@khacreation.com123Assigned125
Loreto Valenzuelaloretvalb@gmail.comAssigned225
Shulenberger Anneannesimages@yahoo.com61Assigned61
 Name Email Preferred Locker Number Approval Status Assigned NoEditDelete

You must be logged in to edit your profile.

Change this color if you feel that text is not visible in the calendar.

Loading…